Ten Inspiring Young Mind Award (TIYMA) WinnersTo Receive prestigious Award Trophies Today

23 April 2022

                 A video contest #MyVideoFor2022 for the College students was organised by the and on the subject :
My expectations from the Government , Media and theSociety in the year 2022.


The following are the winners of the TIYMA Awards presented today at the IHM auditorium, Bhopal. Eminent Jury members evaluated the video entries.
  1. Supriyasinha, MCU Bhopal
  2. Shruti goyal, LNCT Bhopal
  3. Gosiyabano, MCU Bhopal
  4. Sanchitshrivastava, JLU Bhopal
  5. Noopurkumari , SAGE Bhopal
  6. Adib khan, LNCT Bhopal
  7. Sangam Sharma, MCU Bhopal
  8. Kapil mishra MCU Bhopal
  9. Arunima , MCU Bhopal
  10. Tanvi Mangal DCBM, Indore.
Professor Sanjay Dwivedi , Director General, Indian institute of Mass Communication, New Delhi, presented the awards to the winners. On this occasionGuestsof Honour present were Dr. Anand Kumar Singh , Principal IHM Bhopal,Professor PushpendraPal Singh, Editor in Chief, RozgaraurNirman,DR Sonalsisodia , Principal DCBM , Indore and Pradeep KarambelkarStart up investor and Mentor.
Prof. K.GSuresh VC , MCU and Dr. Anoop Swarup , Founder VC JLU, could not present but they sent their good wishes Video and praised the efforts of the for this first of its kind contest to Judge the participants ideas and presentations skills .
About 40 leading personalities from various areas endorsed the video contest Promotional Campaign #MyVideoFor2022 Prof.Sanjay Dwivedi said that such contests for the youth should be organised regularly to encourage them to express their opinion Frankly about the Government, Media and theSociety.
He congratulated ShivHarsh SuhalkaEditor in Chief , Team ,Members of the Forward India Forum Think tank for the innovative ideas and the opportunity given to the students to showcase their talent and Win the prestigious TIYMA Awards.

Metro Mirror - Forward India Forum and Deeshanjali celebrated Valentine's Day at ApnaGhar

Feb. 14, 2017

Metro Mirror, Forward India Forum & Deeshanjali members celebrated Valentine's Day at the ApnaGhar oldage Home. On this occassion the inmates cut the cake and Biscuit packets were distributed.

Mrs. Madhuri Mishra who founded and managing the ApnaGhar introduced the inmates and some of the inmates recited poems and done Acting to propose the elder Woman. The inmates include the Judge and a doctor abandoned by their family.

Mrs. Mishra told to MetroMirror, "we enjoy the company of elderly people and live as a big family. My husband, daughter and Bahu all help me to manage the ApnaGhar".
Dr. Anoop Swarup and Mr. Shiv Harsh Suhalka presented a shawl to Mrs. Mishra as a token of respect to her efforts to keep the inmates hapy and healthy.
On this occasion Deeshanjali founder Mr. Vijay Patidar, Mr. Vikas Saxena and the Volunteers were present.

Forward India Forum members discussed possibilities for film city and film development council

Sep 05,2014


Forward India Forum members discussed possibilities for film city and film development council to promote state's talented film artistes, producers and directors. Ms. Krishna Banerjee , noted film producer and professional from mumbai(belong to ujjain), Mr. Anoop Swarup, Mr. Shiv Harsh Suhalka, Dr. P.J.Sudhakar, Mr. Pankaj Pathak, Ms. Shiny, Mr. Shashikant Saxena discussed various aspects on developing Bhopal as India's next filmcity destination. It was decided that members of the Forward India Forum will prepare a report and meet the chief minister to consider the various demands of the film fraternity belonging to M.P.